The Hon. Margaret White AO

Independent Chair

Dr Lee-Anne Perry AM

Executive Director, Queensland Catholic Education Commission

Mrs Carmel Nash OAM

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Bill Dixon

Executive Director – Catholic Education Services – Diocese of Cairns

Mr Kevin Garland

Representative of Diocesan Education Board of Governance – Diocese of Cairns

Ms Jacqui Francis

Executive Director Townsville Catholic Education Office – Diocese of Townsville

Ms Alanna Jacoby

Representative of Diocesan Education Council – Diocese of Townsville

Ms Leesa Jeffcoat AM

Director Catholic Education – Diocese of Rockhampton

Dr James (Jim) Hanley

Representative of the Rockhampton Diocesan Education Council

Ms Pam Betts

Executive Director Brisbane Catholic Education – Archdiocese of Brisbane

Ms Susan Frisby

Representative of Brisbane Catholic Education Council – Archdiocese of Brisbane

Mr Mark Stower

Representative of the Catholic Religious Australia

The Most Reverend Michael McCarthy

Representative of the Bishops of Queensland

Dr Kerrie Tuite

Representative of Catholic Religious Australia

Dr Patrick Coughlan

Executive Director Catholic Schools – Diocese of Toowoomba